Not even going to pretend! :D

I GOT THE JOB!

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Words can’t explain how happy I am right now! Training on friday then I’m working on saturday. Argh :D!

I’m so relieved to FINALLY have a job. My first job since…. 2010! Jeeeeez. This one is perfect! I’m going to get paid for doing something I love…. products everywhereeeeeeee!

Ahh I’ll go now because I won’t say anything that makes sense. Just constant smiley faces!

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 14:31:37

    Well done! First job in two years?! How the fuck do you get away with that lol! I’ve been out of work for three months and I’m going mental.

    MENTALZ!!!

    😀

    Reply

    • joelyroely
      Aug 14, 2012 @ 14:50:26

      😀 😀 😀 Thaaaaanks.
      I’ve been at college aswell so it’s not like I’ve had nothing to do. Goooooooosh I’m so happy. Yeah it was annoying applying for jobs and never getting anywhere… I blame that on my CV… My CV is rubbish as I have no GCSE’s and my A-level results were crap. But I have good life experience so if for some reason I get an interview I usually get a good response. This time it was a GREAT response 😀 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

