Wish me luck!

So most of you presumably know I used to do a product review blog. It faded away because I’m busy with everything else in life now. But my love of products has never gone.

 

…. Tomorrow I have a job interview at Boots. I would abbbbbsolutely love to get that job more than I’ve ever wanted a job before. I don’t think they could hire anyone who would try harder than me lol. It would be perfect for me and they’d get so much out of me. I just hope that comes across tomorrow. I’m nervous because of how badly I want the job and I so so so hope I get it. Eeeeeek!

 

Please please keep your fingers, toes and eyes crossed for me at 1pm tomorrow because I want this so badly.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 02:15:52

    How did your interview go?!

    Reply

  2. joelyroely
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 09:31:23

    Still waiting to hear from them. Keep everytthing crossed for me please. I so badly want it 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

