Biggest fail of the year…

Well Portugal went tits up and I came home after 6 nights. Pretty pathetic if you ask me. Some things happened and I didn’t feel safe being there anymore. Got a flight home. Thing is, my best friend is now mega mega pissed off at me because she didn’t want to stay on her own so she left too. I’ve got crappy heartburn and feeling sick from being stressed out and I now don’t know what to do with life!

I’m back to my friends who have ‘got my back’ and my oh-so-beautifully comfy double bed so for tonight I’ll happily starfish and hope that now I’m back home, the heartburn and sicky feeling will go and tomorrow night I can have a great night out with some proper friends.

*sigh*  I am so gutted it didn’t work out though.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Jul 28, 2012 @ 15:16:17

    Whaaaat, what happened? Why didn’t you feel safe? Did someone try to kidnap you?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

