Friday the 13th

Today wasn’t insanely horrible but a few things didn’t go the way I wanted. But then again… a few things did. I can’t go into what went wrong because I still have my dignity on this blog hahah but what went right??

  • I went to see Magic Mike…. Channing Tatum and Alex Petyfer- What could have gone wrong with that?! *wipes drool*
  • I went shopping and found the leggin(g?)s that I wanted and they fit and looked good 😛
  • I also found the playsuit I’ve wanted for aaaaages in the sale AND my friend bought it for me… WIN WIN!

So lots went good for me today that didn’t have to and I’m not going to focus on the things that went wrong because otherwise Friday the 13th will become a date that I don’t look forward to. I want it to be just like every other day. Which it was.

I have a genuine question though and I’m going to put it on the forum too, however, I’m not sure how stupid I’m going to sound but I need to know the answer.

Does anyone know if you can fly in an airplane while wearing fancy dress? Are there security issues or any sort of rules that will mean that when I get to the airport I’ll get turned away for my flight? Me and my friend are going in fancy dress. Nothing that covers our faces. Nothing that covers much really xD No, it’s not too bad but it doesn’t cover my face or stops me from being identified so I wouldn’t think there would be a security issue but I have no idea if they have any rules about what you wear while flying :S

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Jul 14, 2012 @ 00:54:27

    Depends what it is exactly you’re wearing init bladd.

    Reply

  2. joelyroely
    Jul 14, 2012 @ 01:01:30

    specifically http://www.annsummers.com/p/agent-frisk—blue/17ododas1113014

    ……but it looks better on me xD That makes no difference to whether they’ll let me on the plane but just thought I’d throw that out there hahah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

