Dream on!

There was this guy I had seen around my town/city for a long time and I was ridiculously attracted to him. Whenever I went past him I would think “NOM” and if I was with someone I’d point him out.
I went out last night and I saw him and thanks to a little help from vodka I spoke to him. Cue the comparing of tattoos and past piercings and BAM he kissed me. I felt beyond privilaged to be kissed by him hahah. I felt like a proper little teen girl but I couldn’t get over it.
Ahhh… Love life!

Leave a Reply

