Drowning

 I could have given myself water poisoning today. I have been trying to get rid of this water infection by drinking water like there’s no tomorrow and I read that you can drink too much for your body to process and can actually die from it.

 

So I went from 4 litres in a couple of hours to one glass for the rest of the day because I’m scared my head will explode if I had one drop more. Then I tried to eat so it would soak up any excess water but now I just feel sick. 

So I’m in bed feeling sick thinking that I’m going to die from drinking too much water! I think I need to get a grip….

If i’m still alive and well in the morning then I think I’m going to Hornsea with a friend. Hornsea is rubbish so I’m hoping we make it to Brid or Scarborough! I want donuts, fish and chips andddd donuts :)!  But I might not be alive so I won’t get excited. I can’t die though because my current hair colour is rank! Come onnnnn 😦

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Jul 05, 2012 @ 13:46:46

    Who the fuck drinks 4 litres of water at any given time? Carry on and it’ll not be your water infection that’ll be the problem!

    From NHS’ site:
    “one out of every 2,000 healthy men will develop one each year.” That man must hate his life haha

    Reply

    • joelyroely
      Jul 05, 2012 @ 19:36:16

      I wanted to flush the water infection away… Apparently it doesn’t work to that extreme. Ah well! 😛 Only one infection each year? I get them too much, it’s horrible! Too much information but oh well, I could have said worse!

      Reply

      • Pete Howorth
        Jul 05, 2012 @ 23:33:13

        Well I’ve had piles and after after a finger and two cameras shoved up my arse, I shit two pints of blood and now have a split anal ring which won’t heal. So every time I go for a poo my arse hurts. So don’t worry about telling me too much information! 😛

  2. Matt Conlon
    Jul 06, 2012 @ 02:34:07

    I don’t think I have ever seen so much “TMI” in such a small place, from more than one person, all at the same time, ever in my life.

    I am definitely following this blog… Hope you both feel some measure of comfort in the near future.

    Reply

    • joelyroely
      Jul 06, 2012 @ 03:18:35

      Whoopsie! 😀 That’s the kind of blog this is. hahahah. Yay for following this blog, does that mean you’ll read my crap every time I post it?!?!?!?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

