Raaaaaaant

It must be bad when I can walk into the doctors office and tell them what I’ve got and the medication I can and can’t take for it because I’ve had these illnesses so many times. Why don’t they send me for tests to see WHY I get a trillion water infections every year and why don’t they take my tonsils out because I’ve had it so many times. This takes the piss!
Determined to finish this course of antibiotics in the hope that these two buggers don’t come back while I’m living it up in Portugal for over a month! Gunna drink so much water that the bacteria won’t have a chance in holding onto my pee-tube and multiplying.
….but for now I’ll crawl back to bed and feel sorry for myself.

Oh also, I went into college for an hour this morning to get signed off and I am now officially a qualified beauty therapist hahah woooooo. What fool wants me to wax them??? *awkward silence*

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Jun 30, 2012 @ 06:29:19

    You can wax my back if you want? It’s not that hairy or anything but you can never be too smooth.

    Reply

  2. joelyroely
    Jun 30, 2012 @ 09:34:15

    Mwahahah…. Actually waxing was my best unit. I was/am really good at it and I absolutely loved doing it. I was going to buy a wax pot so I could do that regularly for other people but then I decided to bugger off to Portugal for over a month so all my money has to be saved for there 😀 Thanks for sacrificing yourself though Pete 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

