Lazy day!

I’m posting about today to show that I do other stuff apart from drink these days 😛

So today me and my friend made nachos and watched The IT Crowd all day. It was ace.

…. My life isn’t as interesting to read about when alcohol isn’t involved in some way 😛

Tomorrow I’ve got a driving lesson then I’m getting my hair cut. I may go for before and after shots of my hair but I don’t want anything adventurous so I don’t know how different it will look.

🙂 fun fun!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Jun 20, 2012 @ 00:45:18

    The episode where they’re trying to stamp out stress is the best thing on television.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

