Uh-ohh

This definately shouldn’t just be a blog where I write only of my drunken antics! But it might be a little bit of that because it’s fun! Went out last night… my best friend reeeeeally didn’t want to but I persuaded her and it ended up being the best night out in Hull ever! Was epic ๐Ÿ˜€

Had a huge argument with the Ex earlier on which was a bit irritating but I got over it pretty quickly because no matter what he threw at me, I had it ten times better to throw back… Immature, probably, but I am fed up of keeping quiet when he throws our 3 year relationship in my face just because I wouldn’t stay in an unhappy place just so he was happy. Meh! Onto the night!

ย 

We went to a fair few bars and pubs before the main club and I saw some old friends which was EPIC because I haven’t seen them in a long time, let along partied with them. We all went to the club together… sort of together. I toddled off to a pub with a toilet along the way then caught them up. ยฃ6 to get in this club made me cry inside haha but I paid it because it was going to be a great night.

ย 

I saw a guy from my past which was really odd but funny and I was quite happy when my friends thought he was attractive… I thought “Yesss, I did good once!” ๐Ÿ˜›

I danced and drank and danced and met some guys and my bestie was chatting to two of them and I got talking to one of the others, he was really nice actually ๐Ÿ™‚ Then when the club kicked out at half 3 we went to another place which was open until 7 but it was ยฃ7 to get in and I wasn’t gunna pay that so we got the three guys and us two back to mine. We made this absolutely disgusting mixture of melted chocolate (melting a plastic container in the microwave in the process!) and rice crispies with a tub of hundereds and thousands, some pink glitter edible things, half a bottle of peppermint flavouring, some mint chocolate showergel and some icing sugar xD Unsurprisingly, hardly any was eaten hahah but I put it in the fridge as a father’s day present for when my dad got back from Manchester! (I took it out this morning when I was sober! haha).

Everyone slowly passed out except for me because I can’t often sleep when I’m drunk… my body just doesn’t let me. Oh I also have a lump and a bruise on my left shin because I fell down some stairs at the club. Not a horrible skanky looking drunk at all… it was a weird slow motion roll really more than an epic fall but somehow it did enough damage to my leg lol!

Everyone has gone back to their respective homes now but I’ve got numbers, facebooks and photos from such an epic night! I might add a photo or two for effect when they show up. Plenty were taken in various locations! ๐Ÿ˜€

Ahhh… Considering I’m hungover and I’ve had NO sleep, I’m ridiculously happy right now ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

