Life

Another update. I may try posting back on this blog more regular again. I’ve been at my boyfriend’s house for three weeks now and it’s all good.

Tonight we got mcdonalds for tea and I got a large meal since I felt really hungry then they told us they had no drinks so I asked for chips instead. So I had 2 lots of large chips as well as my burger and I ate loads. Definately had more than one large portion but not all of them so wasn’t two portions. But still, that’s a hell of a lot for me and wow am I feeling it now. Three hours later and I’m still too full. That’s my last pig out until after my birthday now. I’m going to eat quite well this upcoming week with plenty of good stuff so I feel good in my dress for next saturday. It’s my birthday on the 21st but I’m having a night out on the 18th so I’m excited about that 😀

Woot! Life is alright at the moment 🙂

Leave a Reply

