Getting behind

I’m so busy at the moment and I’ve not got much spare time for my blogging. I feel rubbish that my review blog is behind now. I don’t know what to do about it. I don’t want to give up on it because I was setting up my website but I don’t have much time to keep it up at the moment. Unsure of what to do at the moment :/

In better news… I’m beginning a door supervisors course tonight for the next two weeks. Haha. If you saw me you’d laugh. I’m a slim 5″5. So I don’t really look like a door supervisor. Lolol but I think it’d be really awesome to do and then in February I’ve got an interview to work at the olympics! How ace would that be?! I really badly want to do this, I think it would be an epic opportunity. Eeeek. The interview is the day after my birthday too! Would be a great birthday present to get the job! 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 22:49:38

    Awh I miss your updates 😦 Door supervisor haha, there was a lass about your height at a pub in Chez, I just picked her up and moved her out of the way haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

