No title

I would love to rant right about now but whenever it’s a negative, I never really want to post in case people I know end up reading it. I feel abit poop but still don’t have an outlet.

It’s less than two weeks until Christmas and I don’t want to be miserable. Which gives me 13 days to lighten the fuck up.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Dec 12, 2011 @ 14:00:41

    Lighten the fuck up! And and keep your chin up! Could be worse, you could have been raped by an ostritch.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

