Christmas happiness

My boyfriend has got Christmas music on in the background while we’re chilling out doing our own thing. I’m blogging, he’s playing computer games but we’re in each other’s company. It makes me so happy. I’m a happy chappy today.

Happy that I’m in the most awesome relationship ever and I’ve got him to cuddle up to this year for our third Christmas together.

Happy that I’ve got most of the Christmas presents sorted for everyone so I can stop stressing that I’m not going to be able to afford everything I wanted to buy for people.

Happy that I get to spend this Christmas with my boyfriend’s family.

Happy that I’m approaching the end of 2011 and how much I’ve achieved this year and how much has changed and is now improving.

Happy at the thoughts of what 2012 will bring me.

Happy that the weather doesn’t have to just feel miserable anymore. It’s ok… It’s Christmas rain!! (Although the downpour that got me drenched in 30 seconds today does NOT count. That was simply shit)

I’m feeling pretty good right now.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 22:17:47

    I went to see Arthur Christmas last night and now I have a very sore throat, coincidence?! I think not!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

