Weeeeeeeeeee

Finally got ‘competant’ in manicure today! Usually get ‘not yet competant’ but because I know every step now and I dont need a prompt sheet for the massage and I finished with 38 seconds left, I got competant! This makes me insanely happy!

Mock assessments over. Real life actual assessments next week for facial and manicure. Want a distinction. Want to kick its arse! Need to finish learning facial massage without prompt sheet for next week. Eeek!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 10:07:36

    Nyeeeeeeeeaw!

    That’s my favourite sound.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

