Erk

I’ve been staying with my grandparents for a few days. I’ve not seen my boyfriend for 4 days. I’m going back to my hometown tomorrow and I can’t wait to be back with my t’other half. I hate not being able to be myself which is always what happens when I come here.

Even to the point where I don’t feel like I can just nibble all day rather than eat three square meals with no snacks. I’m a grazer. I have plotted to sneak snacks with me next time I come here to visit. I’ll eat when they say it’s time to but then if I get peckish i’ll come upstairs and om nom nom on some stuffs.

Well it’s home time tomorrow so phew! I’ll be happy again.
Right now I’m stressed because of lack of nibbles and uncle knobhead.

Bring on homeeeee!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Nov 22, 2011 @ 23:55:00

    My uncle once said how lucky I was that I don’t have an uncle knobhead, I said to him, “if you don’t think there’s an uncle knobhead, you’re the uncle knobhead”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

