*cough cough*

I’ve been in bed for 2 days. Only got out yesterday to leave my house and hibernate at my boyfriend’s instead. I don’t like being alone when I’m ill. Even more so when I feel sick because I have a phobia of being sick.

But today my boyfriend is at college and everyone else is at work and play. But I still feel better being alone here than alone at mine. People will come back here eventually whereas my house will be empty until sunday.
I’m going away to my grandparents on friday for a few days though so that’ll be nice. Just gotta get through 4 assessments at college first 😦

So I NEED to feel better for tomorrow. So much. Keep everything crossed for me please 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Nov 22, 2011 @ 19:20:22

    Hah hope you’re better now! When I’m ill I like to be left alone, I hate being in a bad mood… well I love being in a bad mood, it’s who I am but I hate putting others in a bad mood because I’m an awesome guy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

