Busy bee

Wow it’s been a busy week. I’ve not really stopped. Been busy with college and home life.

Today at college was my best day yet. Everyone was in a really chilled, happy mood then in the afternoon we got a bit giggly which finished my day nicely.

I had to go and buy some supplies for practising my beauty treatments and I realised halfway to the shops how heavy my bags were. Still a few minutes away from the shop and then 5 minutes to the bus station then another 5 once I got off the bus. Those 5 minutes turned into 10 minute strolls just because everything was so heavy. AND I forgot a cream I needed. I got everything else though. But I need to work on reducing the amount I stash in my bags.

Driving went well this week! Although I did stall for the first time ever :(! But there was no one around to see it happen which was a relief. I went on roundabouts and some more junctions and went up to 30MPH again. It feels like I’m speeeeeeding but I’ll get used to it.

I feel absolutely exhausted tonight, I’m actually so glad it’s the weekend. I’ve got a lot of work to do though 😦 But that’s ok. I’m sorting out my blogs now and then I’ll watch Hollyoaks while I eat something. Then probably go onto E4 and watch monday’s episode too 😉 Then I’ll do some college work. Then tomorrow will be blogging and mooooore college work. Then I think I’ll try to see my bestie. Then sunday will be more blogging and more college work during the day oh also helping out at my boyfriend’s brother’s house. Then in the evening I’ll be doing nails and/or facials for anyone at my boyfriend’s house that will allow me to. And the same for monday. As well as driving! Busy busy busy.

Tuesday at college doing maths and english, wednesday meeting some girls from college to buy supplies FOR college, thursday and friday back at college WOAH and it’s been another week already. JEEEEEZ.

*flops out on bed* I don’t want to move for a while.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pete Howorth
    Nov 05, 2011 @ 01:21:44

    Wait until you’re doing 70mph and you have to come down to 30mph, that’s when it feels like you could just get out of the car and walk faster than you’re driving haha!

    Reply

  2. joelyroely
    Nov 06, 2011 @ 22:05:44

    True true, one day Pete!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

