Family

I’ve been at my boyfriends all day (nothing new there).

I’ve completely changed my CV, painted my nails which look awesome but you’ll have to go onto my other blog in a day or two to see it 😉

I was excited for my boyfriend’s mum to come home so I could show her my nails. I am now excited for my boyfriend’s brother to come home so I can show him my CV. It was him who suggested ways I could improve it.

I really feel like I fit here. It’s so nice to be excited to see people on an evening to show/tell them what I’ve done that day.

Yesterday I was excited about telling my boyfriend’s dad and brother about me driving… but obviously that didn’t happen (see yesterday’s post) hahah.

I don’t really know the proper definition of ‘family’ but this feels pretty nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

