More nails

More nails that I did the other week. They were mine and they looked great. Took 2 hours. For my college course I can’t have my nails fancy so I won’t be doing mine much anymore. I did some again the other day for my boyfriends mum so I’ll get the pictures off his phone and post them too. Sorry about the bad quality pics… didn’t realise they’d be so rubbish. I’ll take pictures on my camera in future.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer Avventura
    Oct 12, 2011 @ 12:40:26

    Now this is more like it. No one wants a paragraph about getting drunk and hanging with the boyfriend. Make your articles stand out with your own photos and artwork on nails, faces, hair…whatever it is you do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

